Ponca City Rifle and Pistol Club
Box 708, Ponca City, OK 74602
Email: pcrifle@poncacity.net

GPS Coordinates:  N 36* 37.804   W 97* 13.710










Join ORA!



Club Officers
Position Name Email
President Dennis Hoddy president@poncarpc.org
Vice-President Wayne Hawkins vicepresident@poncarpc.org
Secretary-Treasurer Dave White secretarytreasurer@poncarpc.org
Executive Officer Tony Doyle executiveofficer@poncarpc.org
Chief Training Officer Glenn Cope chieftrainingofficer@poncarpc.org
Program Chairmen
High Power Rifle Brian Cuningham highpowerrifle@poncarpc.org
High Power Sporter Rifle Grady Rickman sporterrifle@poncarpc.org
Smallbore Rifle Randy Dailey smallborerifle@poncarpc.org
Handgun Safari Clarke Estes handgunsafari@poncarpc.org
IPSC Doug Stover ipsc@poncarpc.org
High Power Rifle Silhouette John Steele hprsilhouette@poncarpc.org
Junior Club Jim Barnett juniorclub@poncarpc.org
YHEC Don Roy yhec@poncarpc.org
Water Cup Brian Cunningham watercup@poncarpc.org
Steel Challenge Jim Bowker steelchallenge@poncarpc.org
Other
Web Site Glenn Cope webmaster@poncarpc.org